Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The inheritance of Orqu©Ưdea Divina : a novel / ... Read More

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Balsam Libraries.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Newport Cultural Center F COR 33495300041780 Adult Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781982102548
  • ISBN: 1982102543
  • Physical Description: xii, 324 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First Atria Books hardcover edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Atria Books, 2021.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"Perfect for fans of Alice Hoffman, Isabel ... Read More
The Montoyas know better than to ask why the ... Read More
Subject: Family secrets > Fiction.
Magic > Fiction.
Inheritance and succession > Fiction.
Homecoming > Fiction.
Ecuadorian Americans > Fiction.
Families > Fiction.
Ecuador > Fiction.
Magic > Fiction.
FICTION / Magical Realism.
FICTION / Hispanic & Latino.
FICTION / Fantasy / Contemporary.
Ecuadorian Americans.
Families.
Family secrets.
Homecoming.
Inheritance and succession.
Magic.
Ecuador.
Genre: Domestic fiction.
Fantasy fiction.
Fiction.
Magic realist fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Fantasy fiction.
Domestic fiction.
Fantasy fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Magic realist fiction.

Additional Resources